Just some Tour Videos

The Vamps – Uptown Funk / Shake It Off / We Can’t Stop, Sheffield

The Vamps – Another World – 1-5-15 London O2

Tristan Evans – Drum Solo, Sheffield.

The Vamps – Hurricane, Sheffield

Connor Ball – In Too Deep, Sheffield.

The Vamps; Lovestruck. Manchester

The Vamps – Girls on TV – 1-5-15 London

One thought on “Just some Tour Videos

  1. thank you for sending me theses I am I am looking forward to seeing them on Thursday 7th May I would love to meet them as I am a massive fan fingers crossed xx

Leave a Reply

